WEB DESIGN & ONLINE MEDIA SERVICES


Concept & Design

A successful website is based on a good concept.
After formulating your company’s goals and analyzing your previous online presence,  we will propose an integrated concept for your website.  You may choose from our functional and consistent design themes which we will  customize to your needs or we can develop one from scratch,  just for you.

Concept & Development
Wordpress Website Development

Development

We build our sites on the latest version of WordPress which is used by more than 23% of the top 10 million websites.  Its popularity is based on a highly reliable plug-in architecture, flexible template system, and its easy to use administration.   We focus on designing sites which are fully responsive and achieve the highest usability on both desktop and mobile devices.


Search Engine Optimization

We  can help your web page reach its target audience by optimizing for search engines such as Google and Bing as well as social media sites like facebook and YouTube.  Our SEO packages include various services that will lead to a higher search ranking and a larger audience. We exclusively apply white hat SEO techniques.  Please inquire for both our one-time and recurring SEO packages.

Search Engine Optimization
Creative Minds Consulting

Consulting

Our team of professionals keep up-to-date with the constantly evolving capabilities and design techniques on the web.  We will study and analyse your current online presence as well as your goals, and provide you with a solution best-suited for your needs.

Concept & Design

Successful websites come from good concepts.  After discussing your goals we will propose and design a website best-suited to your needs while being easy to use and functional.

Concept & Development

Development

We build our site on the latest version of WordPress which is used by more than 23% of the top 10 million websites.  We focus on designing sites which are fully responsive and achieve the highest usability on both desktop and mobile devices.

Wordpress Website Development

Search Engine Optimization

We  can help your web page reach its target audience by optimizing for search engines such as Google and Bing as well as social media sites like facebook and YouTube.

Search Engine Optimization

Consulting

Our team of professionals keep up-to-date with the constantly evolving capabilities and design techniques on the web.  We will study and analyse your current online presence as well as your goals, and provide you with a solution best-suited for your needs.

Creative Minds Consulting

Chaplin Diner & Cocktailbar
Little Irishman Pub
Ristorante Pescatore Website
Nung House Resort
Cycleworxx Website
Lr Buddy iOS Application
To discuss how we can improve your online presence

CONTACT CREATIVE MINDS.

WEB DESIGN & ONLINE MEDIA SERVICES


Konzept & Design

Eine erfolgreiche Website basiert natürlich auf einem guten Konzept. Nach einem gemeinsamen Workshop, die uns Ihre Geschäftsziele näherbringt und einer Analyse Ihrer bisherigen Website, unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein Gesamtkonzept für Ihre neue Internetpräsenz. Sie können dann entweder unter zahlreichen vollfunktionellen und konsistenten Design-Themen wählen. Optional können wir Ihr Design auch komplett neu entwickeln.

Concept & Development
Wordpress Website Development

Entwicklung

Unsere Seiten werden vornehmlich in der neuesten Version von WordPress erstellt. WordPress wird derzeit von mehr als 23% der 10 Millionen meistbesuchten Websites. Die Beliebtheit von WordPress begründet sich durch die höchst zuverlässige Plugin-Architektur, das flexible Template-System und die leicht zu bedienende Verwaltung. Wir konzentrieren uns auf die Entwicklung komplett responsiver Websites, um die bestmögliche Nutzerfreundlichkeit sowohl auf Desktop Computer als auch auf mobilen Geräten zu erreichen.


Suchmaschinenoptimierung

Wir helfen Ihnen, damit Ihre Website ihr Zielpublikum erreicht, indem wir sie für Suchmaschinen wie Google und Bing, sowie für soziale Medien wie Facebook und YouTube optimieren. Unsere Pakete zur Suchmaschinenoptimierung enthalten weitreichende Dienstleistungen, die zu einem besseren Ranking und zu größerem Publikum führen. Wir verwenden ausschließlich „weißes“ SEO, also lediglich die von den Suchmaschinen selbst empfohlenen Methoden. Fragen Sie nach unseren einmaligen SEO-Paketen oder unseren SEO-Betreuungspauschalen.

Search Engine Optimization
Creative Minds Consulting

Consulting

Unser Profi-Team besitzt langjährige Erfahrung und bleibt bei den sich ständig entwickelnden Möglichkeiten und Techniken des Internet stets auf dem neuesten Stand. Wir studieren und analysieren Ihre komplette Internetpräsenz und Ihre Zielsetzungen und finden die am besten geeigneten Lösungen für Ihre Ansprüche.

Konzept & Design

Erfolgreiche Websites basieren auf einem guten Konzept. Nach einer gemeinsamen Zielbestimmung schlagen wir Ihnen ein Design vor, das Ihre Anforderungen am besten erfüllt und gleichzeitig funktionell und leicht handzuhaben ist.

Concept & Development

Entwicklung

Wir setzen Ihre Site in WordPress um. WordPress wird von mehr als 23% der Top 10 Millionen Websites weltweit verwendet. Wir fokussieren uns auf komplett responsive Websites, um die bestmögliche Usability sowohl auf Desktop Computern also auch auf Mobilgeräten zu erreichen.

Wordpress Website Development

Suchmaschinen Optimierung

Wir können Ihnen helfen, damit Ihre Site ihr Zielpublikum erreicht. Wir optimieren sie sowohl für Google und Bing als auch für soziale Medien wie Facebook und YouTube.

Search Engine Optimization

Consulting

Unser Team von Profis ist stets auf dem Laufenden, was die sich ständig weiter entwickelnden Möglichkeiten und Techniken im Web betrifft. Durch das Studium Ihres bisherigen Webauftritts und der Analyse Ihrer Ziele, liefern wir Ihnen eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung.

Creative Minds Consulting

Kleinkunst Profil, Bad Wörishofen
Magica Yacht Charter Phuket

Chaplin Diner & Cocktailbar
Little Irishman Pub
Ristorante Pescatore Website
Nung House Resort
Cycleworxx Website
Lr Buddy iOS Application
Um uns gemeinsam über Ihre neue, frische und erfolgreiche Webpräsenz zu unterhalten, können Sie gleich hier

KONTAKT MIT UNS AUFNEHMEN